Scotty nominated for Best Unsigned Artist & Community Outreach Award for the AUMA (Atlanta Urban Music Awards)

I just happened to go and support one of my people and saw “Scotty” in the Best Unsigned Artist and Community Outreach section as a nominee. I was confused so i called in to see who this “Scotty” was on the voting ballot because i didnt know anything about it. Krock told me that whoever Scotty is… he has a polar bear driving him around on his flyer lol. Well… long story short its me @ScottyAtl. Click on the link below to vote for me… we gotta late start but its all good; thanx for your support! Voting ends Friday 8/5/11.

http://www.atlantauma.com/master-page-2#!__master-page-2/vote-now

Leave a Reply

