SPOTLIGHT:: SCOTTY’S CONCERT – JUNE 20TH 9PM

I’m performing at my first concert June 20th @9pm – Smith’s Olde Bar. Its gone be stupid, i got the homie @djburnone coming out to rock wit me along wit 5PMG /Live Band (@yowzers @waltlive @theprofessoratl). I’ve done a lot of performances but this is my first 45 minute set. Im going to do some of the stuff you might already know from my previous mixtapes along with new music from my newest project droppin in July “Summer Dreams”. Come out, rock wit ya boi… first 20 people get in FREE and then after its $5 a person. Im giving away a few FREE tickets this week too so stay tuned! #summerdreams

Leave a Reply

